Contact Us

Adams County Children Services
300 North Wilson Drive
West Union, Ohio 45693
Phone: (937)544-2511
Fax: (937)544-9724

Wilson Children's Home
300 North Wilson Drive
West Union, Ohio 45693
Phone: (937)544-2511 ext. 139 (WCH staff)
Fax: (937)544-2511

Wilson Children Home residents cannot receive calls until after 6:00 p.m. You must be on an approved phone list before a resident can receive calls. Please contact the child's caseworker to discuss the approval process for telephone calls and visitation at (937)544-2511.

Jill Wright  Executive Director
Jill.Wright@jfs.ohio.gov

Sonya Evans  Ongoing Supervisor
Sonya.Evans@jfs.ohio.gov

Nicole Williams  Intake Supervisor
Nicole.Williams01@jfs.ohio.gov

Dawn Grooms  Foster/Adoption Specialist
Public Information Officer
Dawn.Grooms@jfs.ohio.gov

Cynthia Pratt  Fiscal Officer
Cynthia.Pratt@jfs.ohio.gov

Tina Gordley  Administrative Assistant
Tina.Gordley@jfs.ohio.gov

Melissa Taylor  Wilson Children's Home Superintendent
MelissaA.Taylor@jfs.ohio.gov