Training

Training Schedule for 2017


Lightning Round Classes for 2017


Clermont County
Trainer Eugene Smiley
Location 2400 Clermont Center Dr, Batavia, OH
Contact Pam Ross 513-225-4378 pross@choicesfostercare.com

Round 1

901 Tuesday, Feb 7 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
902 Thursday, Feb 9 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
903 & 904 Saturday, Feb 11 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
905 & 906 Saturday, Feb 18 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
907 Tuesday, Feb 21 6:00 PM to 4:00 PM
908 Thursday, Feb 23 6:00 AM to 9:00 PM
909 & 910 Saturday, Feb 25 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
911 Tuesday, Feb 28 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
912 Thursday, March 2 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Round 2

901 Tuesday, May 2 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
902 Thursday, May 4 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
903 & 904 Saturday, May 6 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
905 Tuesday, May 9 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
906 Thursday, May 11 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
907 & 908 Saturday, May 13 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
909 Tuesday, May 16 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
910 & 911 Saturday, May 20 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
912 Tuesday, May 23 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Round 3

901 Tuesday, Aug 8 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
902 Thursday, Aug 10 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
903 & 904 Saturday, Aug 12 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
905 Tuesday, Aug 15 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
906 & 907 Saturday, Aug 19 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
908 Tuesday, Aug 22 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
909 Thursday, Aug 24 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
910 & 911 Saturday, Aug 26 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
912 Tuesday, Aug 29 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Round 4

901 & 902 Saturday, Oct 28 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
903 & 904 Saturday, Nov 4 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
905 Tuesday, Nov 7 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
906 Thursday, Nov 9 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
907 & 908 Saturday, Nov 11 9:00 PM to 4:00 PM
909 Tuesday, Nov 14 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
910 Thursday, Nov 16 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
911 & 912 Saturday, Nov 18 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM


Lightning Round Classes for 2017

Should you need to look outside Adams County for additional Pre-Service Training (for foster/adoptive parents not yet certified) or Ongoing training (for foster parents already certified) available in our area, this website will be helpful......Southwest Ohio Regional Training Center. For certified foster caregivers, please be sure to register for training in Etrack.

To register for any pre service training, email SWORTCTraining@gmail.com. Please include the names of everyone attending, a contact number, the dates you will attend and that you are with Adams County Children Services.